Titles Bouncing

Go into Slide Master View…

Select the top layout…

Click in the title box…

Go to the Animations tab.

Choose Bounce…

You should see “1” beside the title box now.

By Letter

Click on More Options to open the Effect window…

Change the Animate text from “All at once” to “By letter“. Then say OK.

If you Preview, it should look like this…

Transitions

Go to the Transitions tab…

Default Slides

Still on the top/master layout, go to the drop-down and choose Random or another short transition type (not longer than 2 sec)

Set the default timing to Advance Slides after 10 sec.

Title Slide

  1. Go the the Title Slide layout on the left.
  2. Go to the Transitions drop-down > set to Curtains
  3. Change the advance timing to 5 sec

Get your project checked off.